Halloween as decided by the Select Board will be on Monday, Oct. 31 the usual hours of 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Town Hall Information & Hours


Address:

16 Main St

Goffstown, NH 03045


Phone:

(603) 497-8990


Fax:

  • Main: (603) 497-8993

  • Town Clerk: (603) 497-5710


Email:

Kathryn Fisher, Executive Secretary


Hours:

Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM


2022 Town Hall Holiday Schedule:

  • New Years Day | Observed Friday, December 31, 2021

  • MLK Day/Civil Rights Day | Monday, January 17, 2022

  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 30, 2022

  • Independence Day | Monday, July 4, 2022

  • Labor Day | Monday, September 5, 2022

  • Columbus Day | Monday, October 10, 2022

  • Veterans Day | Friday, November 11, 2022

  • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 24, 2022

  • Day After Thanksgiving | Friday, November 25, 2022

  • Christmas Day | Observed Monday, December 26, 2022

 Click here to download a PDF of the schedule.