Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Conservation - CANCELED

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 7:00 pm

EDC - Remote meeting - see Agenda for call-in info

Wednesday, February 03, 2021 6:00 pm

Budget Committee Meeting - Remote - see agenda call-in info

Wednesday, February 03, 2021 7:00 pm

ZBA - Remote meeting - see Agenda for call-in info

Tuesday, February 09, 2021 7:00 pm

Planning Bd. - Remote meeting - see Agenda for call-in info

Thursday, February 11, 2021 7:00 pm

Conservation - Remote meeting - see Agenda for call-in info

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 7:00 pm

Planning Bd. - Remote meeting - see Agenda for call-in info

Thursday, February 25, 2021 7:00 pm

Past Events

ZBA - Public Hearing - Remote meeting - see agenda

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 7:00 pm

Planning Board - Remote meeting - see agenda

Thursday, April 09, 2020 7:00 pm

Select Board Meeting - Remote meeting - see agenda

Monday, April 13, 2020 6:00 pm

Trustees of Trust Fund - Remote meeting - see agenda

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Goffstown School Board - Remote Meeting

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6:30 pm

ZBA - Remote meeting - See agenda for call-in info

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 7:00 pm

EDC - Remote meeting - see Agenda for call-in info

Wednesday, May 06, 2020 6:30 pm