COVID-19 UPDATE: Town Officials are monitoring available information and guidance on COVID-19.
For Town of Goffstown COVID-19 Information and Updates click HERE.
For Town of Goffstown Online Resources click HERE.
Town Hall offices will remain closed until further notice.
87 Center Street
Goffstown
New Hampshire
03045
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall - 87 Center Street

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall - 87 Center Street

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall - 87 Center Street

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall - 87 Center Street

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall - 87 Center Street

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall - 87 Center Street

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall - 87 Center Street

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall - 87 Center Street

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 6:30 pm

Past Events

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:00 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - CANCELLED

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC Mtg. Rescheduled to 12/5/18

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30 pm