Town Hall is open to the public, Mon-Fri, 8:00-4:00.
16 Main Street
Goffstown
New Hampshire
03045
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Conservation - RM 106

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 7:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 7:00 pm

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 7:00 pm

EDC - RM 106

Wednesday, August 05, 2020 6:00 pm

CIP - Remote Meeting - See Agenda for Call-in Info

Thursday, August 06, 2020 7:00 pm

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, August 10, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 pm

Planning Board Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 6:00 pm

CIP - Remote Meeting - See Agenda for Call-in Info

Thursday, August 20, 2020 7:00 pm

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, August 24, 2020 6:00 pm

Conservation - RM 106

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 7:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 7:00 pm

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 7:00 pm

EDC - RM 106

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 pm

Planning Board Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 6:00 pm

Library Trustees - 3rd Floor - Library

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Past Events

Trustees of Trust Funds - RM 106

Monday, February 13, 2017 6:00 pm

EDC

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ZBA

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 7:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 09, 2017 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 13, 2017 6:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 27, 2017 6:00 pm

Conservation Commission - RM 106

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00 pm

Cemetery Trustees

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 1:00 pm

ZBA

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 7:00 pm

EDC

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Planning Board - Zoning Amendments only

Friday, April 07, 2017 2:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:00 pm

BOS - Public Hearing - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:20 pm

CACTV Committee - Cancelled

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, April 24, 2017 6:00 pm