16 Main Street
Goffstown
New Hampshire
03045
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, December 06, 2022 7:00 pm

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, December 06, 2022 7:00 pm

EDC - RM 106

Wednesday, December 07, 2022 6:00 pm

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, December 08, 2022 7:00 pm

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, December 08, 2022 7:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 6:00 pm

Joint Loss Safety Committee - RM 106

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 10:00 am

Conservation - RM 106

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 7:00 pm

Planning Bd. - RM 106

Thursday, December 15, 2022 7:00 pm

Planning Bd. - Public Hearing - RM 106

Thursday, December 15, 2022 7:00 pm

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, December 19, 2022 6:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, January 03, 2023 7:00 pm

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, January 03, 2023 7:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, February 07, 2023 7:00 pm

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, February 07, 2023 7:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, March 07, 2023 7:00 pm

ZBA - Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, March 07, 2023 7:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, April 04, 2023 7:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, April 04, 2023 7:00 pm

Past Events

Trustees of Trust Funds - RM 106

Monday, February 13, 2017 6:00 pm

EDC

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ZBA

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 7:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 09, 2017 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 13, 2017 6:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 27, 2017 6:00 pm

Conservation Commission - RM 106

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00 pm

Cemetery Trustees

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 1:00 pm

ZBA

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 7:00 pm

EDC

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Planning Board - Zoning Amendments only

Friday, April 07, 2017 2:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:00 pm

BOS - Public Hearing - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:20 pm

CACTV Committee - Cancelled

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, April 24, 2017 6:00 pm