Annual Memorial Day Parade

Monday, May 29, 2017 8:30 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat
The Annual Memorial Day Parade will take place Monday, May 29th
 
The parade begins at 8:30 a...

Halloween - Trick or Treat Hours 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

Glen Lake Ad Hoc - Member Observation and Listening Sessions

Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ad Hoc Glen Lake Waterfront Committee

Town Owned Waterfront Property
Member Observation
and
Liste...

Candidate Filing Period Opens - Town Election (Ends at 5 p.m.on Jan. 31st)

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ballot Pre-counting and Machine Testing - RM 106

Thursday, January 30, 2020 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Candidate Filing Period Ends - Town Election - Town Clerk's office open until 5 p.m. ONLY to receive candidate filings

Friday, January 31, 2020 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Presidental Primary - Polls Open 7 AM - 7 PM - GHS & Bartlett Elem. School

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Town Election - GHS & Bartlett Elem. School - Polls open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NH State Primary Election Day - Polls open 7 am to 7 pm - GHS & Bartlett Elementary School

Tuesday, September 08, 2020 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NH State General Election - Polls open 7 am - 7 pm - GHS & District 5 - Mountain View Middle School

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 
GHS - 27 Wallace Rd.
 
Mountain View Middle School - 41 Lauren Lane