IMPORTANT NOTICE TO ALL DISTRICT #5 - BARTLETT SCHOOL VOTERS
District #5 Polling Location has moved to Mountain View Middle School (MVMS), 41 Lauren Lane, for the Tuesday, November 3, 2020, NH State General (Presidential) Election Day.
District # 1 High School Voters still vote at the High School.
The polls will be open 7:00AM -7:00PM.
 

Memorial Day - Town Hall Closed

Monday, May 27, 2019
This event does not repeat
 

Fourth of July - Town Hall Closed

Thursday, July 04, 2019
This event does not repeat
 

Labor Day - Town Hall Closed

Monday, September 02, 2019
This event does not repeat
 

Columbus Day - Town Hall Closed

Monday, October 14, 2019
This event does not repeat
 

Halloween - Trick or Treat Hours 6 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Thursday, October 31, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

Veterans Day - Town Hall Closed

Monday, November 11, 2019
This event does not repeat
 

Thanksgiving - Town Hall Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019
This event does not repeat
 

Day After Thanksgiving - Town Hall Closed

Friday, November 29, 2019
This event does not repeat
 

Christmas Eve - Town Hall Closing at 1 p.m.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Day - Town Hall Closed

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
This event does not repeat
 

New Year's Day - Town Hall Closed

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
This event does not repeat
 

Presidents' Day Holiday - Town Hall Closed

Monday, February 17, 2020
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day Holiday - Town Hall Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020
This event does not repeat

Independence Day - Town Hall Closed

Friday, July 03, 2020
This event does not repeat

Columbus Day Holiday - Town Hall Closed

Monday, October 12, 2020
This event does not repeat

Veterans Day - Town Hall Closed

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving - Town Hall Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2020
This event does not repeat

Day After Thanksgiving - Town Hall Closed

Friday, November 27, 2020
This event does not repeat

Christmas - Town Hall Closed

Friday, December 25, 2020
This event does not repeat
Page 2 of 2