District #5 Polling Location has moved to Mountain View Middle School (MVMS), 41 Lauren Lane, for the Tuesday, November 3, 2020, NH State General (Presidential) Election Day.
District # 1 High School Voters still vote at the High School.
The polls will be open 7:00AM -7:00PM.

State & Federal Officials

United States Senators

Jeanne Shaheen

2015 - Present

Senator Shaheen's Official Website

Maggie Hassan

2017 - Present

Senator Hassan's Official Website


United States Representatives

Anne McLane Kuster

2017 - Present

Congresswoman Kuster's Official Website

Chris Pappas

2018 - Present

Congressman Chris Pappas Official Website


NH Governor

Chris Sununu

2017 - 2020

NH Governor Official Website


State Senators

Lou D'Allesandro

1998 - Present

 Senator D'Allesandro's Official Senate Page


State Representatives

Joe H. Alexander

2018 - Present

Joe Alexander's Official Representative Page

Barbara J. Griffin

2014 - Present

Barbara J. Griffin's Official Representative Page

Michael D. Gunski

2018 - Present

Michael Gunski's Official Representative Page

Fred R. Plett

2018 - Present

Fred Plett's Official Representative Page

Cole J. Riel

2018 - Present

Cole J. Riel's Official Representative Page

John A. Burt

2016 - Present

John A. Burt's Official Representative Page


NH Executive Council

Theodore L. Gatsas

2019 - Present

Councilor Theodore L. Gatsas' Page