Town Hall offices will remain closed to the Public until further notice.

2019 Budget Committee Meeting Schedule

The Budget Committee will meet during the months of October, November and December at 7:00 pm at the Town Hall in RM 106 or at Fire Station 18 at 18 Church Street as listed below:

The School budget review will be held on Tuesdays.  The Town budget review will be held on Thursdays.

See Calendar

 


Related Documents


October

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 – Fire Station – 18 Church St.

Thursday, October 17, 2019 – Town Hall – RM 106

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – Town Hall – RM 106

Thursday, October 24, 2019 – Fire Station – 18 Church St.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – Town Hall – RM 106

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – Town Hall – RM 106


November

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – Town Hall RM 106

Thursday, November 7, 2019 – Fire Station – 18 Church St.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 – Fire Station – 18 Church St.

Thursday, November 14, 2019 – Fire Station – 18 Church St.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 – Fire Station – 18 Church St.

Thursday, November 21, 2019 – Town Hall – RM 106


 December

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (Deliberations)*         Fire Station – 18 Church St.

Thursday, December 5, 2019 (Deliberations)*        Town Hall – RM 106

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 (Deliberations)*       Town Hall – RM 106

Thursday, December 12, 2019 (Deliberations)*      Fire Station –18 Church St.

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (Deliberations)*       Town Hall – RM 106

Thursday, December 19, 2019 (Deliberations)*       Fire Station – 18 Church St.

* If needed

All times listed are APPROXIMATE and subject to change

The public is cordially invited to attend!


Any person with a disability who wishes to attend a public meeting and needs to be provided a reasonable accommodation in order to participate, please call the Town Hall (497-8990 ext 100) at least 72 hours in advance so that arrangements can be made.