Town Hall

Goffstown is a wonderful and picturesque New England community, surrounded by lakes and mountains yet only a few minutes from Manchester. Current and prospective residents, visitors, and business owners will find a host of services offered both at Town Hall and on our website. Our goal is to keep Goffstown the community of choice to live, play, raise a family, or build a business. 

If you have any questions or suggestions to help us serve you better, please let us know. Thanks for visiting, and we hope you stay awhile!

2024 Town Hall Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day | Observed Monday, January 1
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. | Monday, January 15
  • Presidents Day | Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 27
  • Juneteenth | Wednesday, June 19
  • Independence Day | Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day | Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day | Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day | Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 28
  • Day After Thanksgiving | Friday, November 29
  • Early Closure on Christmas Eve | Tuesday, December 24 at 1:00 p.m. 
  • Christmas Day | Wednesday, December 25
  • Early Closure on New Year's Eve | Tuesday, December 31 at 1:00 p.m. 

2024 Holiday Schedule (printable)