2012 Election Information PDF Print E-mail

2012 NH State General Election - 11/6/12

 

2012 NH State Primary - 9/11/12


2012 Presidential Primary Results


NH Presidential Primary Election Sample Ballots


2012 Annual Town Meeting Results


2012 Annual Town Meeting


2012 Election Dates

Tuesday January 10, 2012 Presidential Primary Election
Wednesday January 25, 2012 Filing Period opens for Town and School Offices
Friday February 3, 2012 Filing Period ends at 5:00 pm
Saturday February 4, 2012 School Deliberative Session (Ballot Determination Meeting) 10:00am Goffstown High School
Monday February 6, 2012 Town Deliberative Session (Ballot Determination Meeting) 7:00pm Craig Hieber Auditorium Goffstown High School
Wednesday February 8, 2012 Snow Date for Town Deliberative Session
Tuesday February 7, 2012 Snow Date for School Deliberative Session
Tuesday March 13, 2012 Town/School Election
Tuesday June 5, 2012 Last day to change party affiliation before September Primary
Wednesday June 6, 2012 Filing Period opens for State Primary Election
Friday June 15, 2012 Filing Period ends for State Primary Election
Tuesday September 11, 2012 State Primary Election
Tuesday November 6, 2012 General Election (State & Presidential)

Note: You may not register to vote at the Town or School Deliberative Sessions.

Polls are open 7:00 am to 7:00pm


Documents

656:5-a Order of Candidate Names on Ballots

 

 Estate Reflection Spring_Blossoms Spring Flowers