87 Center Street
Goffstown
New Hampshire
03045
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 6:30 pm

Past Events

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:00 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - CANCELLED

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC Mtg. Rescheduled to 12/5/18

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 6:30 pm

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 7:30 pm