16 Main Street
Goffstown
New Hampshire
03045
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Sewer Commission - CANCELLED

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 pm

Conservation - RM 106

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:00 pm

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, May 23, 2019 7:00 pm

CIP - RM 106

Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:00 pm

ZBA - RM 106

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 7:00 pm

ZBA Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 7:00 pm

EDC - RM 106

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 6:30 pm

CIP - RM 106

Thursday, June 06, 2019 7:00 pm

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, June 10, 2019 6:00 pm

Trustees of Trust Funds - RM 106

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:00 pm

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:00 pm

CIP - RM 106

Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:00 pm

Select Board - RM 106

Monday, June 24, 2019 6:00 pm

Conservation Commission - RM 106

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 7:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, June 27, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Past Events

Trustees of Trust Funds - RM 106

Monday, February 13, 2017 6:00 pm

EDC

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

ZBA

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 7:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 09, 2017 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 13, 2017 6:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 27, 2017 6:00 pm

Conservation Commission - RM 106

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00 pm

Cemetery Trustees

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 1:00 pm

ZBA

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 7:00 pm

EDC

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Planning Board - Zoning Amendments only

Friday, April 07, 2017 2:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:00 pm

BOS - Public Hearing - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:20 pm

CACTV Committee - Cancelled

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 6:00 pm

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:00 pm

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, April 24, 2017 6:00 pm