First Day for Acceptance of 2018 Zoning Petitions - Nov. 13 - Dec. 13 - Town Hall Admin. Office - RM 208

Monday, November 13, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE – TOWN OF GOFFSTOWN

THE FIRST DAY TO ACCEPT 2018 ZONING PETITIONS IS NOVEMBER ...

Last day for acceptance of 2018 Zoning Petitions - Nov. 13 - Dec. 13 - Town Hall Admin. Office - RM 208

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE – TOWN OF GOFFSTOWN

THE FIRST DAY TO ACCEPT 2018 ZONING PETITIONS IS NOVEMBER ...

Candidate Filing Period Opens - RM 107 Closes at 5 p.m. on Feb. 2nd

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
This event does not repeat

Candidate Filing Period - RM 107 Closes at 5 p.m. on Feb. 2nd

Friday, February 02, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

State Representative Candidate Filing Period Opens - Town Clerk's Office

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

State Representative Candidate Filing Period Ends 5 p.m. - Town Clerk's Office

Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NH State Primary Election Day - GHS & Bartlett Elementary 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Last Day to receive Zoning Petitions

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
This event does not repeat
 

PUBLIC NOTICE – TOWN OF GOFFSTOWN

THE FIRST DAY TO ACCEPT 2019 ZONING PETITIONS IS NOVEMBER...

Town Hall Closing early at 1 p.m. Christmas Eve

Monday, December 24, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

Town Hall Closing early at 1 p.m. New Year's Eve

Monday, December 31, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

Candidate Filing Period Opens - Town Election (Ends 5 p.m. on Feb. 1st)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
This event does not repeat
 

Town Election Polls Open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. GHS & Bartlett Elementary School

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat