2017 GoffstownBanner
 

BOS - Public Hearing - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:20 pm
This event does not repeat

TOWN OF GOFFSTOWN

PUBLIC HEARING

The Selectmen will conduct a Public Hearing (RSA 31:95-b) on...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

                                           GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDA...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

                                                

                                         GOF...

ZBA Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

(REVISED)

There will be a public hearing ...

Board of Selectmen Public Hearing - Ratify Town Meeting Election Results

Monday, May 08, 2017 6:20 pm
This event does not repeat

TOWN OF GOFFSTOWN

PUBLIC HEARING

The Selectmen will conduct a Public Hearing as per House Bil...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

                                         GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY ...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Friday, May 12, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, May 25, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

                                         GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY ...

Board of Selectmen Public Hearing - Accept executory interest in conservation easement & transfer of ownership (Tarr sanctuary)

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TOWN OF GOFFSTOWN

PUBLIC HEARINGS

 

In compliance with RSA 41:14-a the Selectmen announce Pu...

ZBA Public Hearing - RM 106

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

PUBLIC NOTICE

GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

There will be a public hearing of the Goff...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, June 08, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

                                         GOFFSTOWN PLANNING BOARD MEETING

AGENDA   - THURSDAY ...

Board of Selectmen Public Hearing - Accept executory interest in conservation easement & transfer of ownership (Tarr sanctuary)

Monday, June 12, 2017 6:20 pm
This event does not repeat

TOWN OF GOFFSTOWN

PUBLIC HEARINGS

 

In compliance with RSA 41:14-a the Selectmen announce Pu...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, June 22, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

                                                

                                         GOFF...

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, November 09, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Board - Public Hearing RM 106

Thursday, December 07, 2017 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat