2017 GoffstownBanner
 

Trustees of Trust Funds - RM 106

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:00 pm
Every 2 Months until December 14, 2017
 

EDC

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until January 01, 2018
 

School Board

Monday, March 06, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2017
 

ZBA

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 08, 2017
 

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 09, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 10, 2017
 

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 13, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 13, 2017
 

Sewer Commission - RM 106

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Month until December 14, 2017
 

Library Trustees - 3rd Floor Library

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 6:30 pm
Every Month until December 15, 2017
 

Parks & Recreation Commission - Parks & Rec Center

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 16, 2017
 

School Board

Monday, March 20, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2017
 

Planning Board - RM 106

Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 24, 2017
 

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, March 27, 2017 6:00 pm
Every Month until April 27, 2017
 

HDC - Grasmere Town Hall

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 6:30 pm
Every Month until December 29, 2017
 

Conservation Commission - RM 106

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 30, 2017
 

School Board

Monday, April 03, 2017 7:00 pm
Every Month until December 07, 2017
 

Cemetery Trustees

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat
 

ZBA

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 7:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
PUBLIC NOTICE
GOFFSTOWN ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

(REVISED 3/28/2017)

There will be a pub...

EDC

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Month until January 01, 2018
 

Planning Board - Zoning Amendments only

Friday, April 07, 2017 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Board of Selectmen - RM 106

Monday, April 10, 2017 6:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
 

April 10, 2017

SELECTMEN MEETING AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE   

6:00 pm    ...

Page 1 of 10