Administration Office PDF Print E-mail

(603) 497-8990 x100

This office includes the Town Administrator, Assistant Town Administrator, IT Administrator, a secretary for Administration and a five member Board of Selectmen. Your questions should be directed to this department if you are inquiring about:

  • Scheduled Government Meetings
  • Minutes from Government Meetings
  • Event Permits
  • Raffle Permits (Click HERE for Approved Raffles)
  • Administration of Town Property
  • Notary Public Services and Justice of the Peace Services
  • General Citizen Concerns
  • Volunteering


Staff Directory

Susan Desruisseaux, Town Administrator
Derek Horne, Assistant Town Administrator / Finance Director / Treasurer
Neil Funcke, IT Director
Kathryn Fisher, Executive Secretary

Associated Boards & Committees



 Estate Reflection Spring_Blossoms Spring Flowers